Going Local

The Chelle Seeker

For a change, lets start with a photo.

image

A showery start to the day this morning as I dragged my weary body out of the warm bed to attend my open air yoga session. When a shower blew over and sprinkled on our mats, just for a few annoying minutes before travelling further inland, the instructor decided that our bodies would soak up the liquid by dragging us all over the surface for the rest of the class. In the end, our clothes were moist but not by sweat, making us feel colder than the forecasted 13 degrees celsius. However I did stick around in my wet socks to take the above photo (you’re welcome). While I was waiting for the sun to make an appearance, I was playing with some of the dials on my camera thinking that I really should start to learn a little more about not…

View original post 152 more words

Leave a Reply

