#4 Random Book Tag

Girl. Computer. World.

Saw this on Lauren Reads YA, and I’ve chosen a few questions:

1. What is your favourite book?

I can’t really choose one book, because they’re all my babies. But if I had to pick one that I’d read over and over again, it would be Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell. If you haven’t read it before, go read it. Please.

2. Who is your favourite author?

I have a few favourite authors if I am forced to pick. They would be Rainbow Rowell, Cassandra Clare, and Veronica Roth. Rainbow Rowell for her awesome stories, Cassandra Clare for her epic Mortal Instruments series (and many more to come), and finally Veronica Roth because she is awesome and I love Divergent. Also, if I had to choose a recent debut, I would totally say Sabaa Tahir, because An Ember in the Ashes? FRIGGIN LOVE IT.

3…

View original post 304 more words

Leave a Reply

