CURRENTLY READING more than one book and I am not cut out for this life

Commas and Ampersands

I’m loving All the Light We Cannot See but it’s a massive book to take on after a reading slump. I decided to try being one of those people who can read more than one book at a time and I regret it. So now I’m going to finish Suddenly Calling, then finish All the Light We Cannot See, and see how I like Shadows by Paula Weston since she’s doing a book signing at a nearby shopping centre on the 1st of August.

This may or may not be easier now that all the reality renovation shows have finished airing. I really am a sucker for them.

(Also, we got a NutriBullet and it’s super easy to use and I’m going to make banana smoothies for the rest of my life.)

View original post

Leave a Reply

