You Are Known.

NotoftheNorm.

Hey dudes! I’m back from camp! I had a pretty rad time being able to minister to age groups ranging from nine to seventeen. I’ve made a lot of incredible memories, tons of new friends, and have seen Jesus working throughout this summer.

During my time away I had the opportunity to work with the Grace Adventure’s curriculum and teach it in my own words. I’m going to be doing a mini series of some of the stuff I taught at camp. I’m super stoked about it, and I hope you dudes are too!

I’m going to begin this series with Mark 4:35-39 which says,

35 That day when evening came, he said to his disciples, “Let us go over to the other side.”36 Leaving the crowd behind, they took him along, just as he was, in the boat. There were also other boats with him.37 A furious squall…

View original post 908 more words

Leave a Reply

